One For Us

Eau de parfum mixte – 100 mL

225,00 

Us ? As its name indicates it, this fragrance has no gender. And as such, it can be shared. Which fortunately does not make it a product for everyone, since it will only seduce those who like rarity and non-conformism.

What an astonishing construction that starts on the delicate note of hawthorn, fragile petals just opened, married to the one of Chinese slightly aniseed ! A walk in a spring garden after the dew.

But be careful not to take a masked seducer for a child of heart… Because very quickly sandalwood and patchouli rise. That is to say, the lascivious, unctuous and almost milky bewitchment of the first, the vibrant beginnings of the second.

Premises, because at the base of the olfactory triangle, the case is confirmed: patchouli plays its great woody score, deep and orientalist, supported by the fluffy musk and the beautiful bourbon vanilla that we find united in an irrefutable harmony.

To offer to his/her life partner to better steal it!

Fragrance Notes

Top note

Hawthorn
Star anise / Jasmine

Heart note

Heliotrope
Sandalwood / Patchouli

Base note

Patchouli
White Musk / Vanilla

One For Us

Eau de parfum mixte – 100 mL

225,00 

Us ? C’est-à-dire Nous en français dans le texte. Ainsi que son nom l’indique, ce parfum n’a pas de genre. Et comme tel, il se partage. Ce qui n’en fait heureusement pas un produit pour tout le monde puisqu’il ne séduira que ceux qui aiment la rareté et le non conformisme.

Quelle étonnante construction en effet qui démarre sur la note délicatissime de l’aubépine, pétales fragiles à peine éclos, mariée à celle de la badiane de Chine légèrement anisée ! Promenade dans un jardin de printemps après la rosée.

Mais attention à ne pas prendre un séducteur masqué pour un enfant de cœur … Car très vite, voici que montent le santal et le patchouli. Rien moins. C’est-à-dire l’envoûtement lascif, onctueux et quasi lacté de l’un, les prémices vibrants du second.

Prémices, car à la base du triangle olfactif, l’affaire se confirme : le patchouli joue sa grande partition boisée, profonde et orientaliste, soutenu par les muscs duveteux et la belle vanille Bourbon que l’on trouve réunis en une harmonie irréfutable.

A offrir à son (sa) partenaire de vie pour mieux le lui voler !

Notes Olfactives

Note de tête

Aubépine
Anis Étoilé / Jasmin

Note de coeur

Héliotrope
Santal / Patchouli

Note de fond

Patchouli
Musc Blanc / Vanille